Eurovoice 2010 the first final

Facebook Like

Eurovoice 2010 the first final

Tonight is the first final of Eurovoice 2010

The EuroVoice 2010 will be the first EuroVoice and held on 23 and 24 September 2010 in Athens, Greece. Thirty-three countries have confirmed their participation in the Contest.

The hostess of the show will be Pamela Anderson. Additionally the following guest stars will perform during the show: Enrique Iglesias, Anastacia, and Dima Bilan.

Voting through the Internet Stage is now open on EuroVoice's Portal and you can vote at this link.

The participating countries the first ever Eurovoice are:

George Tentzerakis (Greece) - "Ti Parapano"
The Bambir (Armenia) - "That's Fine With Us"
Boryana Hristova (Bulgaria) - "A Pain"
Teoman Nazif (Turkey) - "Sustum"
Bohemian Skyzoid Orchestrers (Italy) - "Ismaele"
Doro-Doron Eitan (Israel) - "Second Chance"
Loic Walo (Belgium) - "Bh2ezy - Pop Life (Tribute Michael Jackson)"
Elmar Askerov (Azerbaijan) - "How Can I stand Alive"
Ekus (Portugal) - "Procuro Ser Discreto"
Diana Pirags (Latvia) - "Te Quiero"
Catch Up Paradise (Bosnia & Herzegovina) - "Born For Each Other"
Andrijana Janevska (FYR Macedonia) - "Drvo Bez Koren (Rootless Tree)"
Altin Goci (Albania) - "Hey Hey"

Eurovision song contest 2017 news, submit Eurovision related news, ESC 2017