Estonia Eurovision 2010 songs online

Facebook Like

Estonia Eurovision 2010 songs online

10 Estonian songs online

The 10 songs participating at the 2010 Estonian selection Eesti Laul are available to listen to online on the public broadcaster's website.

The Estonian broadcaster ERR received 155 entries, out of which the 10 finalists were shortlisted. We remind you their names and the songs they will perform at the Nokia Concert Hall, in Tallinn, on March 12th:

-Iiris Vesik - Astronaut (songwriters Iiris Vesik and Ago Teppand)
-Disko 4000 - Ei usu (songwriters Piret Järvis, Sander Loite, Paul Oja and Kallervo Karu)
-Violina feat Rolf Junior - Maagiline päev (songwriters Mihkel Mattisen, Timo Vendt, Rolf Roosalu and Liis Lass)
-Robin Juhkental (Malcolm Lincoln) (songwriter and performer) - Siren
Mimicry - New (songwriters Timmo Linnas, Kaspar Ehlvest, Ivar Kaine, Kene Vernik and Paul Lepasson)
-Marten Kuningas & Mahavok - Oota mind veel (songwriters Heini Vaikmaa and Oskar Ove)
-3 Pead - Poolel teel (songwriters Janek Murd and Erkki Tero)
-Lenna Kuurmaa - Rapunzel (songwriter Vaiko Eplik)
-Groundhog Day - Teiste seest kõigile (songwriters Tõnn Tobreluts, Tauno Tamm, Keio Münti and Indrek Mällo)
-Tiiu Kiik (songwriter and performer) - The one and only - Love

Eurovision song contest 2017 news, submit Eurovision related news, ESC 2017