Denmark songs for Eurovision 2010

Facebook Like

Denmark songs for Eurovision 2010

Denmark will make up their mind to find the best song to represent them in ESC 2010

The Danish broadcaster have announced that there are 562 songs submitted to the broadcaster to the country's national selection for Eurovision 2010, well known as Melodi Grand Prix.

The Danish national final will take place on the 6th of February 2010 in Aalborg. At the final night 10 songs will fight for the 2010 denmark representation at Eurovision.
Six of them will be chosen by a professional jury and the remaining 4 will be well-established artists.

Hope that denmark will select the best song this year.

Eurovision song contest 2017 news, submit Eurovision related news, ESC 2017